Author Topic: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me  (Read 237 times)

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L3 Staff
  • ***
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: Vendetta
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #15 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:41:17 pm »
Even if you have a crapified version of GTA SA, don't expect more than 30 fps in LS with your laptop.

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, DNS server, VPN and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: Eagle_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #16 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:43:39 pm »
Even if you have a crapified version of GTA SA, don't expect more than 30 fps in LS with your laptop.
Ok Thanks , I am waiting for someone other to Help

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L3 Staff
  • ***
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: Vendetta
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #17 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:44:52 pm »

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, DNS server, VPN and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: Eagle_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #18 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:54:09 pm »
@TJ So what do u think about this

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L3 Staff
  • ***
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: Vendetta
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #19 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:55:07 pm »
@TJ So what do u think about this
You can't tag him. Stop useless posting.

@TJ this guy needs you.

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, DNS server, VPN and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline TJ

  • ***
  • Registered: 26/09/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: zaza
  • Ingame: 1v1rpg
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #20 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:57:34 pm »
did you install mta as yet? I don't see a screenshot of your video settings
E̵̡̛̺͉̮̮̼̼̹̗͌̊̈͘͜Ḍ̸̨̹͙̮̤͉̫̪̬̳̍̋͂̉̑̆́͂̄̌̋́̒͝ͅͅG̷̹̱͔̩̬̈͑̐̇̿́̈́̈́̑̅́̚͘͝Y̴͈͓̰͍̺͍̒̽̎̏̀̃͗̆̓̂̀̉͘͜͝͝ ̴̡̢̺͓̱̇͗̚̕͝Ą̴̢͍͖̩̪̙͆̏͗̿͊̈́̾̅̀͝͝S̵̡̡̧̻̞̳̰͍̰̗̜̘͛̂̔̑͜ͅ ̶̨͖̞͈͈͍̬̝̼͓̼͖͍̀̾̊̽̚͜F̴̡̤̯̺̱͙̠̠͋͌̾̃͘Ų̷̡̨̣̦̺̫̣̬̌͐̋̐̔̈̉͝͠ͅC̴̰̝̥̝̻̣̞̥̜̖̗̿͌͛͆̀̋͛̔̕͝͝K̶̨̡͉͎̤̙͇̣̿̍͑̀̆͜ ̴̙̬̆͒̏̌̓̆͑͂̄



Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: Eagle_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #21 on: 12 01, 2019, 07:00:32 pm »
did you install mta as yet? I don't see a screenshot of your video settings
i install mta but still waiting gta

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: Eagle_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #22 on: 12 01, 2019, 09:06:58 pm »
Done : https://imgur.com/a/VktTEuT

i put it Windowed for can take SS

Offline OhhKarim

  • Junior Community Member
  • *
  • Underrated.
  • Registered: 16/05/2015
    YearsYearsYears
  • Group: eXodus - LynX
  • Ingame: Karim
  • Squad: NoAP4U
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #23 on: 12 01, 2019, 09:33:42 pm »
Download a shrinked gta3.img version if all the other solutions didn't work, on my old laptop I used to play with a shrinked gta3.img version and it increased my FPS. I was playing with 60 FPS on 800x600. I've sent you the link in your PM because it seems like it's not allowed to be posted here.

To install it:
1 - Close MTA/GTA
2 - Go to this path: \GTA San Andreas\models
3 - Put it there and overwrite the file

Now open the game. After doing so, go to /settings and use the following settings.
- Custom player skins: Disabled
- Custom vehicle skins: Disabled
- Custom clothing: Disabled
- Player hats: Disabled
- Graffiti: Disabled
- Enable neon upgrades on vehicles: No
- Set far clip distance: 50
- Minimum FPS: 60 (If your FPS goes below 60, some stuff will be disabled to increase FPS, like custom titles, etc.)

And search for anything with the word "shader" and disable them all, like water shaders, etc.
* [Quick Stats] Total kills made: 93,000
Road to 100k.

Smashing 2012'ers since 2015.

(ADVERT) [CIT]Cerberus: Congratulations Karim for JCM! #OhhKarim #OhhJCM

Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Imperials
  • Ingame: JustLuck
  • Squad: No squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #24 on: 12 01, 2019, 10:19:30 pm »
Last thing that comes to my minded which you can do apart from cleaning disks etc is clean the dirt from the fans, If you can't do it yourself ask someone who can help you.

Online ProBi.

  • Donator L3
  • *****
  • kinG of smasherS - inactive for long time enjoy
  • Registered: 05/01/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Ingame: PROBI
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #25 on: 12 01, 2019, 10:35:16 pm »
Go buy a pc dude
Add me on psn to play fortnite CB9-best

Offline HannnnS

  • ***
  • Proud to be eXodus Leader
  • Registered: 03/06/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: Legendary~
  • Ingame: evolutioNN#
  • Squad: 1 ping~
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #26 on: 13 01, 2019, 09:54:39 am »
1 - format ur pc to Windows 7 édition Intergrale
2 - Make your GTA resolution 640x480x30
3- Go to MTA > Settings  > Resolution > 800x600x16
4- Search for FX Quality in MTA settings and make it low
5- Disable all ur mods & shaders
6- Go to CIT Settings > Set Far Clip Distance > 300
Your fps will be increased to 50 / 60 if u did what I already said.
Quote
- Fixed Fireman job spawning Christmas gift boxes instead of fire. (Brian + #HannS)

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: Eagle_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #27 on: 13 01, 2019, 06:49:54 pm »
Download a shrinked gta3.img version if all the other solutions didn't work, on my old laptop I used to play with a shrinked gta3.img version and it increased my FPS. I was playing with 60 FPS on 800x600. I've sent you the link in your PM because it seems like it's not allowed to be posted here.

To install it:
1 - Close MTA/GTA
2 - Go to this path: \GTA San Andreas\models
3 - Put it there and overwrite the file

Now open the game. After doing so, go to /settings and use the following settings.
- Custom player skins: Disabled
- Custom vehicle skins: Disabled
- Custom clothing: Disabled
- Player hats: Disabled
- Graffiti: Disabled
- Enable neon upgrades on vehicles: No
- Set far clip distance: 50
- Minimum FPS: 60 (If your FPS goes below 60, some stuff will be disabled to increase FPS, like custom titles, etc.)

And search for anything with the word "shader" and disable them all, like water shaders, etc.
This Help me Some but still waiting for others
Quote
Last thing that comes to my minded which you can do apart from cleaning disks etc is clean the dirt from the fans, If you can't do it yourself ask someone who can help you.
aleardy BUt Nothing Changed
Quote
Go buy a pc dude
I Think I will Do it , but u can tell me What are the requirements in the new computer to get FPS At least 60 and without touching Graphique
Quote
1 - format ur pc to Windows 7 édition Intergrale
2 - Make your GTA resolution 640x480x30
3- Go to MTA > Settings  > Resolution > 800x600x16
4- Search for FX Quality in MTA settings and make it low
5- Disable all ur mods & shaders
6- Go to CIT Settings > Set Far Clip Distance > 300
Your fps will be increased to 50 / 60 if u did what I already said.
Didin't Help me
  Waiting for Others
« Last Edit: 13 01, 2019, 06:54:48 pm by OnlyDx »

Offline HannnnS

  • ***
  • Proud to be eXodus Leader
  • Registered: 03/06/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: Legendary~
  • Ingame: evolutioNN#
  • Squad: 1 ping~
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #28 on: 13 01, 2019, 06:54:11 pm »
1 - format ur pc to Windows 7 édition Intergrale
2 - Make your GTA resolution 640x480x30
3- Go to MTA > Settings  > Resolution > 800x600x16
4- Search for FX Quality in MTA settings and make it low
5- Disable all ur mods & shaders
6- Go to CIT Settings > Set Far Clip Distance > 300
Your fps will be increased to 50 / 60 if u did what I already said.
Quote
- Fixed Fireman job spawning Christmas gift boxes instead of fire. (Brian + #HannS)

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L3 Staff
  • ***
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: Vendetta
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #29 on: 13 01, 2019, 07:04:16 pm »

The first 3 doesn't make any sense and there is no way he's gonna get 50/60 fps with his shitty specs.

OnlyDx, did it even work in the past? Which FPS did you had before?
How does GTA SA single player run?

Oh, and if you wanna buy a new PC, check https://cit2.net/index.php?topic=267985.0 for requirements.
« Last Edit: 13 01, 2019, 07:08:08 pm by Pilovali »

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, DNS server, VPN and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction