Author Topic: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me  (Read 628 times)

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Donator L1
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
    Years
  • Group: 5тнѕтяєєтѕαιηтѕ
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« on: 12 01, 2019, 05:07:27 pm »
I have Windows 10 Proffesionel I want I can't play MTA With a good FPSso I haope any one give me a link of gta with a simple graphique and thanks + give me Something to fix my FPS RLY RLY I INSTALL EVERYTHING BUT FPS STILL BAD asf
thanks

Offline TJ

  • ***
  • Registered: 26/09/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: ReaXiodusynXu7
  • Ingame: 1v1rpg
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #1 on: 12 01, 2019, 05:08:57 pm »
I have Windows 10 Proffesionel I want I can't play MTA With a good FPSso I haope any one give me a link of gta with a simple graphique and thanks + give me Something to fix my FPS RLY RLY I INSTALL EVERYTHING BUT FPS STILL BAD asf
thanks

Post your PC specs please.
If you play WarFace
E̵̡̛̺͉̮̮̼̼̹̗͌̊̈͘͜Ḍ̸̨̹͙̮̤͉̫̪̬̳̍̋͂̉̑̆́͂̄̌̋́̒͝ͅͅG̷̹̱͔̩̬̈͑̐̇̿́̈́̈́̑̅́̚͘͝Y̴͈͓̰͍̺͍̒̽̎̏̀̃͗̆̓̂̀̉͘͜͝͝ ̴̡̢̺͓̱̇͗̚̕͝Ą̴̢͍͖̩̪̙͆̏͗̿͊̈́̾̅̀͝͝S̵̡̡̧̻̞̳̰͍̰̗̜̘͛̂̔̑͜ͅ ̶̨͖̞͈͈͍̬̝̼͓̼͖͍̀̾̊̽̚͜F̴̡̤̯̺̱͙̠̠͋͌̾̃͘Ų̷̡̨̣̦̺̫̣̬̌͐̋̐̔̈̉͝͠ͅC̴̰̝̥̝̻̣̞̥̜̖̗̿͌͛͆̀̋͛̔̕͝͝K̶̨̡͉͎̤̙͇̣̿̍͑̀̆͜ ̴̙̬̆͒̏̌̓̆͑͂̄



Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Donator L1
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
    Years
  • Group: 5тнѕтяєєтѕαιηтѕ
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #2 on: 12 01, 2019, 05:28:27 pm »
Post your PC specs please.
This is All Rapport Diagnostic of my PC : https://imgur.com/a/gueqBBy

Offline TJ

  • ***
  • Registered: 26/09/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: ReaXiodusynXu7
  • Ingame: 1v1rpg
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #3 on: 12 01, 2019, 05:36:04 pm »
This is All Rapport Diagnostic of my PC : https://imgur.com/a/gueqBBy

Based on that you have 4GB Ram and a 2.3ghz processor, you're not going to get much out of your pc but hold START button + R and type msconfig, then go to Boot >Advanced Options > Tick the box that says "Number of Processors" then click the drop down box and select the highest number there. Then click ok then Apply then it should ask you if you want to restart your PC, click yes of course then go to your MTA settings > Video and screenshot it and post here so I can see.
If you play WarFace
E̵̡̛̺͉̮̮̼̼̹̗͌̊̈͘͜Ḍ̸̨̹͙̮̤͉̫̪̬̳̍̋͂̉̑̆́͂̄̌̋́̒͝ͅͅG̷̹̱͔̩̬̈͑̐̇̿́̈́̈́̑̅́̚͘͝Y̴͈͓̰͍̺͍̒̽̎̏̀̃͗̆̓̂̀̉͘͜͝͝ ̴̡̢̺͓̱̇͗̚̕͝Ą̴̢͍͖̩̪̙͆̏͗̿͊̈́̾̅̀͝͝S̵̡̡̧̻̞̳̰͍̰̗̜̘͛̂̔̑͜ͅ ̶̨͖̞͈͈͍̬̝̼͓̼͖͍̀̾̊̽̚͜F̴̡̤̯̺̱͙̠̠͋͌̾̃͘Ų̷̡̨̣̦̺̫̣̬̌͐̋̐̔̈̉͝͠ͅC̴̰̝̥̝̻̣̞̥̜̖̗̿͌͛͆̀̋͛̔̕͝͝K̶̨̡͉͎̤̙͇̣̿̍͑̀̆͜ ̴̙̬̆͒̏̌̓̆͑͂̄



Offline JustLuck

  • ***
  • Registered: 09/11/2017
    Years
  • Group: Vice_Mafia
  • Ingame: Vice_Mafia|JL
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #4 on: 12 01, 2019, 05:38:35 pm »
Don't install thousands programs to clean your pc install one program and it should be ok, I use CCleaner and it works well. Also remember to delete %temp% and updated drivers - use driver booster. Lower the resolution in game even in windows if you have to. Also watch this
Show content
This helped me get better performance even having a good pc.

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Donator L1
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
    Years
  • Group: 5тнѕтяєєтѕαιηтѕ
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #5 on: 12 01, 2019, 05:50:43 pm »
Don't install thousands programs to clean your pc install one program and it should be ok, I use CCleaner and it works well. Also remember to delete %temp% and updated drivers - use driver booster. Lower the resolution in game even in windows if you have to. Also watch this
Show content
This helped me get better performance even having a good pc.

but me I use Adavanced SystemeCare 12.1
« Last Edit: 12 01, 2019, 05:56:04 pm by OnlyDx »

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Donator L1
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
    Years
  • Group: 5тнѕтяєєтѕαιηтѕ
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #6 on: 12 01, 2019, 05:52:37 pm »
Based on that you have 4GB Ram and a 2.3ghz processor, you're not going to get much out of your pc but hold START button + R and type msconfig, then go to Boot >Advanced Options > Tick the box that says "Number of Processors" then click the drop down box and select the highest number there. Then click ok then Apply then it should ask you if you want to restart your PC
Done this
Quote
, click yes of course then go to your MTA settings > Video and screenshot it and post here so I can see.
i am searching for GTA & Mta sa Last version Because I uninstall them

Offline TJ

  • ***
  • Registered: 26/09/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: ReaXiodusynXu7
  • Ingame: 1v1rpg
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #7 on: 12 01, 2019, 05:56:02 pm »
Done thisi am searching for GTA & Mta sa Last version Because I uninstall them

Do my method first then do what he said I just need to see your video settings in mta
If you play WarFace
E̵̡̛̺͉̮̮̼̼̹̗͌̊̈͘͜Ḍ̸̨̹͙̮̤͉̫̪̬̳̍̋͂̉̑̆́͂̄̌̋́̒͝ͅͅG̷̹̱͔̩̬̈͑̐̇̿́̈́̈́̑̅́̚͘͝Y̴͈͓̰͍̺͍̒̽̎̏̀̃͗̆̓̂̀̉͘͜͝͝ ̴̡̢̺͓̱̇͗̚̕͝Ą̴̢͍͖̩̪̙͆̏͗̿͊̈́̾̅̀͝͝S̵̡̡̧̻̞̳̰͍̰̗̜̘͛̂̔̑͜ͅ ̶̨͖̞͈͈͍̬̝̼͓̼͖͍̀̾̊̽̚͜F̴̡̤̯̺̱͙̠̠͋͌̾̃͘Ų̷̡̨̣̦̺̫̣̬̌͐̋̐̔̈̉͝͠ͅC̴̰̝̥̝̻̣̞̥̜̖̗̿͌͛͆̀̋͛̔̕͝͝K̶̨̡͉͎̤̙͇̣̿̍͑̀̆͜ ̴̙̬̆͒̏̌̓̆͑͂̄



Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Donator L1
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
    Years
  • Group: 5тнѕтяєєтѕαιηтѕ
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #8 on: 12 01, 2019, 05:57:43 pm »
Do my method first then do what he said I just need to see your video settings in mta
Bro I hope to you understand me now I don't have anything in my PC no Mta NO GTA for this I post this Topic for a simple gta and something for FPS
« Last Edit: 12 01, 2019, 06:05:12 pm by OnlyDx »

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L3 Staff
  • ***
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: Nuclear_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #9 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:12:20 pm »
Uhh.. you have a very ancient budget CPU. Don't expect high FPS.
Please remove all crap from your PC, like 'driverbooster' and crap like advanced systemcare.

The only thing that's going to help you is closing all crap in the background, lower the quality, lower the resolution and disable effects.

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, DNS server, VPN and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Donator L1
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
    Years
  • Group: 5тнѕтяєєтѕαιηтѕ
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #10 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:17:29 pm »
Quote
Please remove all crap from your PC, like 'driverbooster' and crap like advanced systemcare.

The only thing that's going to help you is closing all crap in the background, lower the quality, lower the resolution and disable effects.
OMG To this degree  「(゚ペ) ? How To All This
« Last Edit: 12 01, 2019, 06:19:24 pm by OnlyDx »

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L3 Staff
  • ***
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: Nuclear_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #11 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:18:59 pm »
OMG To this degree ? How To All This

Esc > Settings > Video?
I'm not gonna tell you everything that you have to do. There are enough guides, check them out.

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, DNS server, VPN and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Donator L1
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
    Years
  • Group: 5тнѕтяєєтѕαιηтѕ
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #12 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:20:50 pm »
Quote
I hope to give me a link of gta with a simple graphique

Offline Pilovali

  • VPN Guy
  • L3 Staff
  • ***
  • IT guy
  • Registered: 05/06/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: KLM
  • Ingame: KLM-P|Pilovali
  • Squad: Nuclear_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #13 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:24:18 pm »
It's not allowed the share copyrighted software on CIT. Just buy GTA SA or use Google.

T-Mobile NL Customer Expert | ServiceDesk Engineer | IT guy | YouTube to MP3, DNS server, VPN and more go to pilovali.nl | Introduction

Offline OnlyDx

  • ***
  • Donator L1
  • Registered: 09/04/2018
    Years
  • Group: 5тнѕтяєєтѕαιηтѕ
  • Ingame: OnlyDx
  • Squad: NeXuS_Squad
Re: Can't PLay FPS Suck :fp: help me
« Reply #14 on: 12 01, 2019, 06:28:10 pm »
It's not allowed the share copyrighted software on CIT. Just buy GTA SA or use Google.
u can't send it in Facebook ?  I will send u my Personel Facebook in PM , I can't get something good in Google
« Last Edit: 12 01, 2019, 06:34:04 pm by OnlyDx »