Author Topic: My screen bug  (Read 2021 times)

Online #RoBeN^

  • **
  • Paris Saint Germain ❤
  • Registered: 08/08/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: CID
  • Ingame: #RoBeN^
My screen bug
« on: 10 11, 2018, 01:47:03 pm »
I have a big problem with this defect. It always happens with me just in LS

https://imgur.com/qQJeaea

https://imgur.com/HNlad8y

https://imgur.com/RK3bMae

https://imgur.com/36jS950

https://imgur.com/2QvY1W0

https://imgur.com/NmDCDud

I can not see the skin, so I need to reconnect MTA

https://imgur.com/rhBwWAX
« Last Edit: 10 11, 2018, 02:00:13 pm by #SupRime »
<3 Paris Saint Germain <3


Offline Nun0

  • ***
  • Registered: 01/11/2018
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #1 on: 10 11, 2018, 02:01:35 pm »
I've replied in another topic you made and re-installing the game helped, have you tried updating your graphics card drivers, also make sure you're using the correct graphics card in case you might be playing on a laptop. Also, your images aren't showing in the spoilers, I've noticed you're not using a direct link for them, but instead the links that lead to the imgur page. I highly recommend you edit it so other users can see it and be of assistance.
I no longer play on this server or use the forum.
You can find me on Steam by clicking the image below.



Online Zelda

  • Regular Community Member
  • **
  • Lua/PHP/JS/HTML programmer.
  • Registered: 26/05/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: HispanicGamers
  • Ingame: Zelda
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #2 on: 10 11, 2018, 06:55:49 pm »
Try download it, this should fix your problem.
Stream memory fix for GTA
My translator system script for MTA.
https://community.multitheftauto.com/?p=resources&s=details&id=15522

Proud Ex DS1 Moderator [GUIDE] /ds interface

If you need a script for your suggestion, you can mention me.

Offline MaHMouD#

  • ***
  • You can't beat yourself, He'll do what we want
  • Registered: 31/01/2018
  • Group: Sons Of Anarchy
  • Ingame: MaHMouD#SoA-HNG
  • Squad: SONS OF ANARCHY
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #3 on: 10 11, 2018, 07:30:48 pm »
Well, I think it's gta3.img file, Go to GTA San Andreas > Models > gta3.img

https://www.mediafire.com/file/idhqug2cj66d5va/gta3.img/file - Upload this then replace it by your gta3.img
Yourself do what he want, Don't try to stop him

Online #RoBeN^

  • **
  • Paris Saint Germain ❤
  • Registered: 08/08/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: CID
  • Ingame: #RoBeN^
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #4 on: 10 11, 2018, 08:42:24 pm »
Try download it, this should fix your problem.
Stream memory fix for GTA
where I can extra him ?
<3 Paris Saint Germain <3


Online Zelda

  • Regular Community Member
  • **
  • Lua/PHP/JS/HTML programmer.
  • Registered: 26/05/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: HispanicGamers
  • Ingame: Zelda
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #5 on: 10 11, 2018, 09:50:22 pm »
where I can extra him ?

This tool increases san andreas stream memory limit and now all textures ( including HD ) will draw without any problems, to install unpack this arch into SA main folder.
My translator system script for MTA.
https://community.multitheftauto.com/?p=resources&s=details&id=15522

Proud Ex DS1 Moderator [GUIDE] /ds interface

If you need a script for your suggestion, you can mention me.

Offline ProofGang

  • Regular Community Member
  • **
  • Registered: 27/04/2017
    Years
  • Group: The_Pharaohs.
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #6 on: 10 11, 2018, 10:51:36 pm »
Well, I think it's gta3.img file, Go to GTA San Andreas > Models > gta3.img

https://www.mediafire.com/file/idhqug2cj66d5va/gta3.img/file - Upload this then replace it by your gta3.img
He says it happens in MTA, or rather in CIT only so replacing gta3.img file with a new one won't work out as it has nothing to do with this.

@#SupRime, you better uninstall MTA with all its files and re-download it through MTA home page, and then connect to the server CIT, because it seems that something might have gone wrong during connecting to the server since everything is stable in your PC and the original game files.

Online #RoBeN^

  • **
  • Paris Saint Germain ❤
  • Registered: 08/08/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: CID
  • Ingame: #RoBeN^
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #7 on: 10 11, 2018, 11:06:13 pm »
He says it happens in MTA, or rather in CIT only so replacing gta3.img file with a new one won't work out as it has nothing to do with this.

@#SupRime, you better uninstall MTA with all its files and re-download it through MTA home page, and then connect to the server CIT, because it seems that something might have gone wrong during connecting to the server since everything is stable in your PC and the original game files.
I have been having this problem for several months , I re-download MTA and GTA:SA more than once ,
i re-format my PC = FPS has improved , but I'm still suffering from this problem

i always use Antivirus but I don't get any Virus.

NOTE: I don't have any other games , just MTA.

This tool increases san andreas stream memory limit and now all textures ( including HD ) will draw without any problems, to install unpack this arch into SA main folder.
Done.
I need to 2-3 days , to make sure this problem solved.
« Last Edit: 10 11, 2018, 11:12:43 pm by #SupRime »
<3 Paris Saint Germain <3


Online Zelda

  • Regular Community Member
  • **
  • Lua/PHP/JS/HTML programmer.
  • Registered: 26/05/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: HispanicGamers
  • Ingame: Zelda
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #8 on: 11 11, 2018, 12:16:01 am »
Done.
I need to 2-3 days , to make sure this problem solved.

This should be solved with what I gave, if the staff will blocked this topic you same way can send me a private message and help you in what you need.
My translator system script for MTA.
https://community.multitheftauto.com/?p=resources&s=details&id=15522

Proud Ex DS1 Moderator [GUIDE] /ds interface

If you need a script for your suggestion, you can mention me.

Online #RoBeN^

  • **
  • Paris Saint Germain ❤
  • Registered: 08/08/2016
    YearsYears
  • Group: CID
  • Ingame: #RoBeN^
Re: My screen bug
« Reply #9 on: 11 11, 2018, 05:29:22 am »
This should be solved with what I gave, if the staff will blocked this topic you same way can send me a private message and help you in what you need.
Thank You
Locked.
<3 Paris Saint Germain <3