Author Topic: Minecraft Related Questions  (Read 11702 times)

Offline Extreme.

  • The Unforgiven
  • L2 Staff
  • **
  • Posts: 83
  • Registered: 31/05/2015
    YearsYears
  • Group: HoBoS
  • Ingame: [CIT]Extreme[H]
  • Squad: XXXTENTACION
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #75 on: 13 11, 2016, 09:07:53 pm »
1) Is there any good solution how to fix freeze at spawn? Whenever I type /spawn I get stuck in blocks for some seconds and then release from them or I just spawn normal and I need to wait some seconds so I can move around without teleporting back to spawn.

I think yes, because spawn is right on that block level. Arran or Cheeze can make spawn anywhere else by using /setworldspawn.

2) I want information about unbreaking pickaxe. Right now I have "Unbreaking III". But can I get unbreaking pickaxe and keep it forever without fixing it? But anyway what is max level of that power and how to upgrade only "unbreaking" ?

Max Unbreaking level is III. If you want your pickaxe to be undestructable, you will have to get Mending enchant on it, it's super rare. It fixes itself while you're mining.

3) Can we create shop with chests and make it so we will buy stuff only? For example I need 10 stacks of wool right? Can I create chest and let players sell their wool to me BUT storage will stop at 10 stacks. Because I don't need more than 10. Maybe some rich player comes and rapes my balance with his wools? lol

No, however you may fill the chest with other blocks, for example fill almost all the chest will cobblestone, and leave 10 gaps for wool.

Offline Prototype

  • Official CIT ProtoTuber & TaskForce Founder
  • Senior Community Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 488
  • Registered: 23/07/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
    • YouTube
  • Group: TaskForce
  • Ingame: Prototype
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #76 on: 14 11, 2016, 02:40:26 pm »
@Extreme.

I think yes, because spawn is right on that block level. Arran or Cheeze can make spawn anywhere else by using /setworldspawn.

I forgot to mention that problem does not happen only with spawn. It happens everytime when I teleport to someone or just use /warp <location>. In short, whenever I change my position it feels like blocks did not load completely. I have to wait some seconds so I can move around (when I move and "loading completes" I warp back to spawned position) and so I can open chests.
Does this happen to all or it is because of my connection?

Quote
No, however you may fill the chest with other blocks, for example fill almost all the chest will cobblestone, and leave 10 gaps for wool.

I will try that. Thanks.
Quote

KLM-JC|Asadi > Me: Hey Proto. Love your videos because of them i finally wanted to quit other RPG server so i could play CIT. Watching your videos for a long time.

Offline Slammer

  • Scary Boss
  • L1 Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 44
  • ☺️ Enjoy while you can! ☺️
  • Registered: 14/12/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Scary_Killers
  • Squad: Criminal Area
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #77 on: 14 11, 2016, 02:42:04 pm »
@Extreme.

I forgot to mention that problem does not happen only with spawn. It happens everytime when I teleport to someone or just use /warp <location>. In short, whenever I change my position it feels like blocks did not load completely. I have to wait some seconds so I can move around (when I move and "loading completes" I warp back to spawned position) and so I can open chests.
Does this happen to all or it is because of my connection?


I will try that. Thanks.

happens to me too.

Online Dread

  • Donator L1
  • ***
  • Posts: 84
  • Registered: 22/06/2016
    Years
  • Group: DeltaTeam
  • Ingame: Dread
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #78 on: 14 11, 2016, 05:06:46 pm »
@Extreme.

I forgot to mention that problem does not happen only with spawn. It happens everytime when I teleport to someone or just use /warp <location>. In short, whenever I change my position it feels like blocks did not load completely. I have to wait some seconds so I can move around (when I move and "loading completes" I warp back to spawned position) and so I can open chests.
Does this happen to all or it is because of my connection?

I will try that. Thanks.
I think this because maybe you have high ping?

Offline Hoba511

  • #RichKidProblems
  • ***
  • Posts: 87
  • CIT's Official Hobo
  • Registered: 12/12/2014
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: Hoba511
  • Squad: Left CIT
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #79 on: 15 11, 2016, 01:37:48 pm »
1) Is there any good solution how to fix freeze at spawn? Whenever I type /spawn I get stuck in blocks for some seconds and then release from them or I just spawn normal and I need to wait some seconds so I can move around without teleporting back to spawn.



2) I want information about unbreaking pickaxe. Right now I have "Unbreaking III". But can I get unbreaking pickaxe and keep it forever without fixing it? But anyway what is max level of that power and how to upgrade only "unbreaking" ?



3) Can we create shop with chests and make it so we will buy stuff only? For example I need 10 stacks of wool right? Can I create chest and let players sell their wool to me BUT storage will stop at 10 stacks. Because I don't need more than 10. Maybe some rich player comes and rapes my balance with his wools? lol
fill the chest with dirt and keep 10 slots empty inorder to fix it :)

Add me on Steam 'Hoba511' to play with me Payday 2,GTA V,PUBG,Tom Clacy's Rainbow Six Siege,Watch dogs 2,Black Squad,Insurgency,CS:GO
Left CIT

Offline Yazed.

  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Registered: 09/01/2014
    YearsYearsYears
  • Group: NSM
  • Ingame: Yazed
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #80 on: 20 11, 2016, 07:01:57 pm »
guys what about 1.11 I cannot join the game till I update

Offline Akeno

  • Donator L3
  • *****
  • Posts: 80
  • I am a geek!!
  • Registered: 23/11/2013
    YearsYearsYears
  • Group: The_ReNeGaDeS
  • Ingame: Pancho
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #81 on: 20 11, 2016, 07:03:52 pm »
guys what about 1.11 I cannot join the game till I update
@Yazed.


Offline WhiteMoris

  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Bjerg
  • Registered: 11/07/2015
    YearsYears
  • Group: Bikers
  • Ingame: WhiteMoris
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #82 on: 20 11, 2016, 08:46:04 pm »
To be play in CIT MC server. I must be own original MC? or can I play with normal MC. If I can why Im getting error whenever I try to log in?
Club Comes First.

- Priest of the Middle Earth -

Offline Akeno

  • Donator L3
  • *****
  • Posts: 80
  • I am a geek!!
  • Registered: 23/11/2013
    YearsYearsYears
  • Group: The_ReNeGaDeS
  • Ingame: Pancho
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #83 on: 20 11, 2016, 08:48:45 pm »
To be play in CIT MC server. I must be own original MC? or can I play with normal MC. If I can why Im getting error whenever I try to log in?
You need paid version of Minecraft.

Offline Kayn

  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Kouichi
  • Registered: 18/03/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: DeltaTeam
  • Ingame: Kayn
  • Squad: HorroficDreamer
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #84 on: 20 11, 2016, 09:40:31 pm »
MC PE cant connect?
Proud DeltaTeam Specialist | My Channel | My Steam | Proud HorrificDreamers Leader
T H E  O R I G I N A L[

Offline Akeno

  • Donator L3
  • *****
  • Posts: 80
  • I am a geek!!
  • Registered: 23/11/2013
    YearsYearsYears
  • Group: The_ReNeGaDeS
  • Ingame: Pancho
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #85 on: 20 11, 2016, 09:46:27 pm »
MC PE cant connect?
Only the players who own Minecraft from here = https://minecraft.net/en/ can connect.

Offline Kayn

  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Kouichi
  • Registered: 18/03/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: DeltaTeam
  • Ingame: Kayn
  • Squad: HorroficDreamer
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #86 on: 20 11, 2016, 09:48:17 pm »
I bought it on my phone , ah what a waste.
Proud DeltaTeam Specialist | My Channel | My Steam | Proud HorrificDreamers Leader
T H E  O R I G I N A L[

Online Zeru

  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
  • Registered: 28/02/2016
    Years
  • Ingame: Zeru
  • Squad: EagleSquad
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #87 on: 26 11, 2016, 02:16:14 am »
Is it allowed to sell MC accounts for ingame stuff like DL1 or ingame money?
Be continued..

Offline Slammer

  • Scary Boss
  • L1 Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 44
  • ☺️ Enjoy while you can! ☺️
  • Registered: 14/12/2012
    YearsYearsYearsYears
  • Group: Scary_Killers
  • Squad: Criminal Area
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #88 on: 26 11, 2016, 02:52:02 am »
Is it allowed to sell MC accounts for ingame stuff like DL1 or ingame money?

I don't think so.

Offline LuXeFTW11

  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Registered: 14/11/2014
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: LuXeFTW
Re: Minecraft Related Questions
« Reply #89 on: 26 11, 2016, 12:35:09 pm »
I don't think so.
Why not ? I think it is..