Author Topic: Richiniro's introduction  (Read 7175 times)

Offline Richiniro

• Criminal Boss & Pirus Leader
  • be patient things will get better
    YearsYears
  • Group: Pirus
  • Ingame: [CIT]Richiniro
  • Squad: Undisputed
Richiniro's introduction
« on: 13 10, 2015, 08:32:35 pm »

Real Life Information

Name : Joseph osama
Date of Birth : 1998
Nationality : Egyptian.
Religion : Christian Orthodox
My Pic :
Show content

Ingame Information

Ingame Name : [CIT]Richiniro[PiRu$]
Group : Pirus
Squad : Undisputed
In-Game position :L2 Staff,Ex-Supporter ,Undisputed - Founder, Assistant Head Criminal Boss.
Forum Status :L2 Staff SCM   Criminal boss Ex-Supporter
Hours : 3800 Hours

Real life :

Greeting, My name is Joseph Osama, I'm Egyptian I was born in Alexandria, Studying my last year in school, I'm studying at Victory College school, I have 2 Brothers, the most annoying brothers in this world for sure, one of them called George and the other called Jovanni, I got my first PC when I was 8 Years old, my first game I have played was Transformers, then I got my internet and started my online life, actually, I started by making accounts on every social media site, like Facebook, youtube, google, twitter, skype.

then I started playing S4 League I really know many great players in this game, one of my best friends right now, Ahmed Mustafa Tantawi (Echoo) almost know him from 2 Years then I knew  Aty he really a great friend then Akrso a great designer, actually, I learnt much from these friends, we got many problems.
but we still friends and we still love each other
Show content
no homo pls
then I knew a great guy his name his Hazem (Vend3tta)

We were the most known players in S4 League, we were really known, playing with each others making clans etc, then one day the Game has banned the Egyptian access so at first, we were playing with VPN, then we decide to left the game due to the lag caused by the VPN.