Sorry Guest, you are banned from posting and sending personal messages on this forum.
Proxy servers and forum spam source
This ban is not set to expire.

Author Topic: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?  (Read 3045 times)

Offline RolePlayer101

  • Posts: 10
  • You aint getting my car!
  • Registered: 04/09/2011
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: ZeroKonTrol
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #30 on: 30 07, 2012, 06:20:21 am »
I dont think so... because theres too many players dont have a high-end PC so I think CIT should stick with MTA  ;D

Offline Nikis

  • Senior Community Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 141
  • In god we trust.
  • Registered: 08/04/2011
    YearsYearsYears
  • Group: 80's Vibes
  • Ingame: Nikis
Re: CIT in GTA V ?
« Reply #31 on: 30 07, 2012, 03:03:33 pm »
I wont move along if that ever happens. I prefer GTA:SA.

Agree with Mikkel cuz, if CIT will move to GTA V so need more work and I think too much players of CIT don't have very fast PCs to play GTA V online, and anyways GTA V isn't released yet, so -1 from me.

Offline xZombie

  • *
  • Posts: 89
  • Registered: 01/05/2012
    Years
  • Ingame: xZombie
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #32 on: 30 07, 2012, 05:58:10 pm »
My PCs garbage, wont be able to play if its moved to GTA 4 Dx!
I will never forget you junior poster :( lol.

Offline iJericho

  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • Registered: 17/03/2012
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: iJericho
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #33 on: 01 08, 2012, 02:33:14 am »
What? 800,000 people of 14,000,000 people won't be able to run GTAV?

What about the 14,000,000 other people?


Offline Kolgarr

  • Posts: 12
  • Registered: 20/07/2012
    Years
  • Ingame: Kolgarr
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #34 on: 01 08, 2012, 08:21:47 am »
It's hard enough to manage a server with 500+ players, so a million players on one single server? That's a terrible idea. Not to mention you'll need a good computer to run the game itself, not everyone can afford that.
Quote
I'm not saying I'm gonna change the world, but I guarantee that I will spark the brain that will change the world.

Offline Nikis

  • Senior Community Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 141
  • In god we trust.
  • Registered: 08/04/2011
    YearsYearsYears
  • Group: 80's Vibes
  • Ingame: Nikis
Re: CIT in GTA V ?
« Reply #35 on: 01 08, 2012, 09:39:18 am »
That's not what I meant, lol. GTA V isn't that cool as GTA:SA.

Agree. GTA:SA older game and all know that gam for a long time and I think MTA creators won't create a MTA for GTA V.

Offline DerpySpirit

  • *
  • Posts: 54
  • Hi
  • Registered: 27/11/2011
    YearsYears
  • Group: SWAT Team
  • Ingame: DerpySpirit
Re: CIT in GTA V ?
« Reply #36 on: 01 08, 2012, 09:42:38 am »
Agree. GTA:SA older game and all know that gam for a long time and I think MTA creators won't create a MTA for GTA V.
Also GTA:SA is the most scripted/modified/modded GTA game.

Offline iJericho

  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • Registered: 17/03/2012
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: iJericho
Re: CIT in GTA V ?
« Reply #37 on: 01 08, 2012, 06:15:36 pm »
@Mikkel Respectfully, GTAV = GTA SA x 1000 , so there's no doubt GTAV is going to be better then GTA SA.

@Kolgarr We can put the player's limit to 1020, to manage to escape lag.

@Nikis Don't judge a none released game being hard or easy to script, as you can see the Multiplayer's folder of GTAV and learn to script, just like GTASA.

@Yasser Modifications and ressources will come for GTAV also.


Offline RolePlayer101

  • Posts: 10
  • You aint getting my car!
  • Registered: 04/09/2011
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: ZeroKonTrol
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #38 on: 02 08, 2012, 05:33:36 am »
We havent even know about the multiplayer in GTA V... so lets wait...  :-X

Offline SilverGang

  • Regular Community Member
  • **
  • Posts: 204
  • Imagination is more important than knowledge.
  • Registered: 03/09/2011
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: SilverGang
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #39 on: 02 08, 2012, 04:43:53 pm »
What? 800,000 people of 14,000,000 people won't be able to run GTAV?

What about the 14,000,000 other people?

Same question, Not everyone can brand that game and an computer what CAN RUN it is expensive and not everyone got that money and too some ppl don't like GTA V so.... ??? ect. (Think more about some question mate ;))


Currectly ; Police Chief, Armed Force and Dutch Board 'Moderator'

Offline DerpySpirit

  • *
  • Posts: 54
  • Hi
  • Registered: 27/11/2011
    YearsYears
  • Group: SWAT Team
  • Ingame: DerpySpirit
Re: CIT in GTA V ?
« Reply #40 on: 02 08, 2012, 05:27:22 pm »
@Yasser Modifications and ressources will come for GTAV also.
best multiplayer programme/lots of scripts and mods came only to GTA:SA.
GTA 3 didn't get a multiplayer programme/scripts/mods better GTA:SA.
GTA:VC didn't get a multiplayer programme/scripts/mods better GTA:SA.
GTA:IV didn't get a multiplayer programme/scripts/mods better GTA:SA.
And I 100% think that GTA V will not get a multiplayer programme/scripts/mods better GTA:SA.

Offline LaCosTa

  • **
  • Posts: 133
  • لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله
  • Registered: 22/07/2012
    Years
  • Group: xCode
  • Ingame: LaCosTa
  • Squad: NNF
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #41 on: 13 08, 2012, 11:27:34 am »
I think he best GAME ONLIGNE is the GTA SA

about GTA IV : this game need a
PRO->PC 
PRO->NET (online)
foroin GTA IV online  its hard

SO the best is GTA SA :D

Offline iJericho

  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • Registered: 17/03/2012
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: iJericho
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #42 on: 20 08, 2012, 07:28:56 pm »
Well, same when you say my PC can't run GTA V too, but I'm just buying a new PC. If you want to run GTA V on your PC then just buy a new one or upgrade it.

GTA V is not cool? Watch all those GTA V pics:

- http://media.rockstargames.com/rockstargames/img/global/news/upload/actual_1345416814.jpg
- http://media.rockstargames.com/rockstargames/img/global/news/upload/actual_1345416829.jpg
- http://media.rockstargames.com/rockstargames/img/global/news/upload/actual_1345416846.jpg

LOL I like the first pic cause it shows the location of the SWAT base in CIT xD :)


Offline Cr0wn2

  • *
  • Posts: 76
  • Mapper
  • Registered: 12/01/2012
    YearsYears
  • Ingame: Cr0wn
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #43 on: 26 08, 2012, 02:34:42 pm »
Well, same when you say my PC can't run GTA V too, but I'm just buying a new PC. If you want to run GTA V on your PC then just buy a new one or upgrade it.

GTA V is not cool? Watch all those GTA V pics:

- http://media.rockstargames.com/rockstargames/img/global/news/upload/actual_1345416814.jpg
- http://media.rockstargames.com/rockstargames/img/global/news/upload/actual_1345416829.jpg
- http://media.rockstargames.com/rockstargames/img/global/news/upload/actual_1345416846.jpg

LOL I like the first pic cause it shows the location of the SWAT base in CIT xD :)
Those can be fake. How do you know they are true? 10% that is is.
"The art of being wise is the art of knowing what to overlook."

Offline Allavaz

  • Ungrateful Piece of Garbage
  • *
  • Posts: 61
  • Registered: 03/02/2012
    YearsYears
Re: CIT in GTA V ? cit3.net ?
« Reply #44 on: 26 08, 2012, 05:54:13 pm »
Those can be fake. How do you know they are true? 10% that is is.
those photos have been uploaded by Rockstar Games D:

I heard that GTA SA map in GTA IV mod will have a MP, its nice :D
I know, I suck